Bristol Music - Seven Decades of Sound – Stokes Croft China & PRSC Shop

Bristol Music - Seven Decades of Sound


UK delivery £3.95 - Free delivery on orders over £50!

Compiled by Bristol music expert Richard Jones for the M Shed Bristol Music exhibition this book features a timeline from 1955-2018, almost 100 profiles of Bristol artists and images from the M Shed show

Delivery and Returns

FREE UK delivery on all orders over £50, or FREE Click & Collect from our Stokes Croft shop! Standard UK delivery is £3.95, and should arrive in 2 - 3 working days.
Click here for international delivery costs »

Our goal is to ensure complete customer satisfaction. We are happy to replace your item if faulty or damaged. For more information please see our returns page.

People's Republic of Stokes Croft logo Every purchase from Stokes Croft China directly supports the community work of the People’s Republic of Stokes Croft We Make Our Own Future

Hello You!

Join our mailing list